June 2, 2009

after a long time waiting...still need to wait =)

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce they will be releasing their as-yet-untitled 3rd album on Monday 24th August 2009.
Produced by Josh Homme in the Mojave Desert and LA, and with James Ford in Brooklyn, the album features ten new Arctic Monkeys songs.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

The album will be available on CD, vinyl and via digital download.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...